This article is intended for administrators.
🤓 General information
🔐 Storage of user data
In compliance with current regulations, we keep the data of an employee who has left the company for 5 years after his or her departure date. It is then permanently deleted.
The data of this employee is accessible by the Admins in Directory > Suspended. However, it is possible to anonymize the data of suspended employees, see this article for more information: Suspending and reactivating users.
You can find more details about the processing of personal data in Appendix 2 of our GTC.
💻 Technical prerequisites
An article is dedicated to the various technical prerequisites and is available by following this link: Technical prerequisites