🤓 General information
On this page, you will find our General Terms and Conditions (GTC), our security policy (in French only) as well as details about our subcontractors.
🔐 Storage of user data
In compliance with current regulations, we keep the data of an employee who has left the company for 5 years after his or her departure date. It is then permanently deleted.
The data of this employee is accessible by the Admins in Directory > Suspended. However, it is possible to anonymize the data of suspended employees, see this article for more information: Suspending and reactivating users.
You can find more details about the processing of personal data in Appendix 2 of our GTC.