This article is intended for administrators.
👥 Add participants
You can add participants to an existing review cycle at any time.
To do this, Reviews > Campaigns > "Review cycle X" > Add :
👋 Delete participants
You can delete a participant from a running review cycle.
To do this, Reviews > "Campaign X" > Participants > Remove from cycle :
⚠️ Warning : This action is irreversible. Once a participant is removed from a review cycle, their review data cannot be restored. The employee and his/her manager will then be notified by e-mail.