This article is intended for administrators.
Once the feedbacks are shared by your employee's peers, they can no longer modify them.
As an Admin, you can re-open feedback that have already been shared.
To do this, go to 360 Feedback > Campaigns > "Review cycle x" > Participants > Re-open peers feedback:
You will then be able to select to whom you want to give the feedback to again.
If the status of the review is Shared, you will first need to Re-open 360 feedback: