When you are selected as a participant in a review cycle, you are notified by email.
You can access the review via the Access Reviews button in the email, or via Reviews > My Reviews > Start self-assessment.
You will then be able to prepare your self-assessment by answering the different questions and completing the objectives (if the option is activated). Your answers are recorded continuously (make sure you are connected to an Internet network).
Once you have completed your preparation, you can share it with your evaluator so that he or she can access its content.
⚠️ Warning : Once shared, you can no longer edit your self-assessment. If you want to make changes, you will need to ask your manager to give you back control by following these steps.
👀 Who has access to my answers?
Visibility evolves as the process moves through its stages:
- During the preparation phase, only the employee has visibility to their draft.
- Once the employee has shared, their responses become visible to the main reviewer (and additional reviewer if there is one) as well as the HR team.
- The additional reviewer then shares their answers and makes them visible only to the main reviewer.
- The main reviewer shares his or her answers with the additional reviewer and makes them visible to the employee and the HR team.