Once you have shared your feedback, you can no longer edit it.
You will need to ask an admin or the manager of the employee you gave feedback to give you a hand again.
- The admin will be able to do this by following these steps,
- The manager can do this by following these steps.
Once re-opened, you can make your changes and share again.