This article is intended for administrators.
To access an ongoing campaign 1:1, click on Reviews > Campaigns > Campaign Name.
On this interface, you will be able to:
- 1️⃣ Access the campaign configuration ⚙️
- 2️⃣ Follow and manage your campaign📊
- 3️⃣ Analyze your campaign data 👀
- 4️⃣ Export the data 📈
- 5️⃣ Archive the campaign 👋
1️⃣ Access the campaign configuration ⚙️
On the relevant campaign, click on "See configuration" at the top right.
You will be able to here in the "General Information" tab:
- Edit the campaign name
- Modify the deadlines of an ongoing campaign
- Add or remove tags
- Enable or disable the AI summary option
- View the settings associated with managers and visibility
Edit the campaign name
Hover your mouse over the campaign name in the banner to access the field and make changes.
Edit the deadlines of an ongoing campaign
The deadlines set at the time of launching a campaign are not blocking in the tool. Even once surpassed, the reviews remain accessible. These dates serve to communicate a deadline to participants for the completion of the reviews.
However, it is possible for you to modify and postpone the deadlines of an ongoing campaign.
💡 Note: Start by modifying the reviewer's deadline, as the self-assessment deadline cannot exceed that of the review.
Add or remove tags
Instructions for this item: Adding one or more tags to a review campaign
Enable or disable the AI summary option
You just need to check or uncheck the relevant box. It is not possible to modify this parameter for the review categorization option.
To learn more about these two features:
- Generate a summary of employee reviews using artificial intelligence (AI)
- Use artificial intelligence (AI) to identify reviews that may require your attention
Visualize the parameters associated with the managers and visibility
These parameters cannot be modified once the campaign has been launched.
Add or remove participants
In the "Participants" tab, you will only be able to add participants. To remove them, please refer to this article: Add or remove participants from a current review cycle
Consult the automatic addition rules
If your campaign has been set up with automatic addition of participants, you will find:
- in the "General Information" tab, the deadlines based on the date of addition of reviewees and reviewers.
- in the "Participants" tab, the rule or rules defined for adding participants (how many days? based on what criteria?).
Consult the notification templates
In the "Emails" tab, you can view the notifications sent upon addition to the campaign. If you wish to modify them, please contact our Support.
2️⃣ Follow and manage your campaign📊
It is possible to track the progress of your campaign, thus gaining visibility on the different statuses of the reviews.
- Identify employees based on the status of their review
- Send group reminders
- Send individual reminders
- Monitor the progress of the campaign
You can also track other indicators listed below, and use the Filter button to obtain all this information based on the selected criteria (department, team, etc.) or define whether you want to see only active or suspended employees.
💡 Note: By default, the progress of the campaign is only based on active participants. If you wish to include suspended participants, navigate between the filters: "Active / Suspended / All."
Add or remove participants
Instructions for this article: Add or remove participants from a current review cycle.
Identify employees based on the status of their review
In order to have more nuance in the analysis, it is possible to filter employees based on the status of their review:
- "All": display of all reviews of direct reports,
- "Not started": display of reviews that are not shared + not started,
- "Ongoing": display of non-shared + started reviews,
- "Shared": display of shared reviews (and at least one of the two parties has not signed if signing is enabled),
- "Signed": display of shared reviews + all parties involved have signed the review.
Send group reminders
To do this, click on Other actions and select the category of reviews you wish to resend in "Send bulk reminders."
Send individual reminders
To do this, click on Participants, and select the relevant participant (by clicking on the 3 dots on the right).
You can:
- Remind the reviewer to complete their review,
- Remind the reviewee to complete their review.
Monitor the progress of the campaign
- Reopen the self-assessment or the reviewer's assessment (Re-opening an employee's self-assessment),
- Change the manager (Update the review responsible / Change reviewer),
- Remove from the campaign: to remove an employee from the campaign.
💡 Note: If you need to modify the template of an ongoing campaign, please contact our Support so that we can determine if the change is possible.
3️⃣ Analyze the data of your campaign 👀
In the Results tab, you benefit from analyses of the shared reviews.
💡 Note: If you wish to hide certain responses from a chart, you can click on their label in the legend. This can be particularly useful if you want to exclude participants who did not answer the question.
You will find the Filter button, allowing you to update this data based on the chosen criterion (department, team, etc.).
⚠️ Attention: If multiple models are used in the same campaign, you will have an analysis by model and will be able to select the model from the drop-down menu that appears.
4️⃣ Export the data 📈
You can export the data from your current campaign in Excel format at any time.
To do this, go to Reviews > Campaigns > "Campaign X" > Export:
Details of the columns in the export file
- Sheet "Previous Period Objectives": list of all objectives from the previous period for all employees included in the campaign, as well as their evaluation (completion rate, comments, etc.),
- Sheet "Previous Period KPI by objectives": list of all KPIs for each objective from the previous period for all employees included in the campaign, as well as their evaluation (completion rate, comments, etc.),
- Sheet "Previous Period Objectives Score": average achievement rate of objectives for all employees included in the campaign,
- Sheet "Next Period Objectives": list of all objectives for the upcoming period for all employees included in the campaign,
- Sheet "Next Period KPIs by Objectives": list of all objectives for the upcoming period for all employees included in the campaign,
- Sheet "All questions without skills": responses from the evaluated and the evaluators for all the questions of the review (except for the objectives detailed in the previous tabs),
- Sheet "Aggregated ratings": you will find here the distributions for each response for the questions of the type "drop-down list",
- Sheet "Skills Evaluation": title of the matrix, title of the level of the matrix, description of the level of the matrix, title of the competency domain, expectations, comment from the evaluated, score from the reviewer, comment from the reviewer, score from the additional reviewer, comment from the additional reviewer, (this tab only appears if the Competencies product is activated in your space and for this campaign),
- Sheet "Skills Domains Overall": with the evaluation of the domain overall,
- Sheet "Review Statuses": status of the review (not started, in progress, shared, signed) for each employee included in the campaign (on both the reviewee and reviewers sides).
5️⃣ Archive the campaign 👋
Once your campaign is finished, you can archive it to close it.
⚠️ Attention: If you would rather modify the campaign because an error has slipped in, please do not archive the campaign and contact Elevo Support (support@elevo.io). If your campaign contains objectives, we invite you not to launch a new campaign that also contains objectives in order to avoid creating inconsistencies in the periods.
To do this, go to: Reviews > Campaigns > Campaign "X" > Other actions > Archive the campaign:
You can find, as an Admin, all the data of this campaign in Reviews > Campaigns > Archived.
What are the consequences of archiving?
- Participants will no longer receive associated notifications.
- This campaign will therefore no longer appear on the home page of the participants in this campaign.
- However, it will always be possible to complete the review by accessing it from the employee's profile.
- The reviwers of non-shared reviews will no longer be modified by a change of manager (manual or automatic during synchronization).
💡 Note: The reviewee or reviewers will not be informed of the archiving of the campaign. They will still be able to finalize the review if necessary from the employee profile.